Farmingdale Public School Staff

Chief School Administrator:
Mrs. Edith Conroy

edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com

Business Administrator/Board Secretary:
Ms. Christina Moskal

christina.moskal@farmingdaleschool.com

School Secretary:
Mrs. Kate Governale

kathleen.governale@farmingdaleschool.com 


School Secretary:
Mrs. Janet Farrell

janet.farrell@farmingdaleschool.com

Nurse/Health:

Mrs. Katy Kokolus 

katy.kokolus@farmingdaleschool.com


Guidance Counselor:

Mrs. Katelyn Roman

katelyn.roman@farmingdaleschool.com


Anti-Bullying Specialist:

Mrs. Katelyn Roman

katelyn.roman@farmingdaleschool.com

 


Preschool Teacher Mrs. Pamela Connell pamela.connell@farmingdaleschool.com
Preschool Teacher Mrs. Aimee Woods aimee.woods@farmingdaleschool.com
Kindergarten Ms. Jaclyn Gass jaclyn.gass@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 1 Ms. Jessica Costelloe jessica.costelloe@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 2 Ms. Kelly Welsh kelly.welsh@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 3 Ms. Sophia Bedore sophia.bedore@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Rebecca Swamy
Mrs. Kim Walsh
rebecca,swamy@farmingdaleschool.com
kim.walsh@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 5 Mr. John Bonito john.bonito@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 6 Homeroom/
Middle School Science/Math
Ms. Lauren Massa lauren.massa@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 7 Homeroom/
Middle School Social Studies/Language Arts
Mrs. Aundrea Scott aundrea.scott@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 8 Homeroom
Mrs. Michelle Prochnow michelle.prochnow@farmingdaleschool.com
Middle School Reading/Language Arts
Mrs. Cristina Gaj cristina.gaj@farmingdaleschool.com
Elementary & Middle School Math
Ms. Gabriela Rodrigues gabriela.rodrigues@farmingdaleschool.com
Media/Technology Mrs. Amanda Ruggiero amanda.ruggiero@farmingdaleschool.com
Special Education Department


Mrs. Kristeena Conklin

Mrs. Amy Dickinson

Mrs. Rebecca Swamy

Mrs. Michelle Prochnow

Mrs. Margaret Wicks

Mrs. Melanie Kastner

Ms. Tara Dyevoich

Mrs. Pam Connell

Mrs. Hope Ruetiman

Mrs. Amanda Ruggiero

kristeena.conklin@farmingdaleschool.com

amy.dickinson@farmingdaleschool.com

rebecca.swamy@farmingdaleschool.com

michelle.prochnow@farmingdaleschool.com

margaret.wicks@farmingdaleschool.com

melanie.kastner@farmingdaleschool.com

tara.dyevoich@farmingdaleschool.com

pamela.connell@farmingdaleschool.com

hope.ruetiman@farmingdaleschool.com

amanda.ruggiero@farmingdaleschool.com
Academic Intervention/Special Education Mrs. Hope Ruetiman hope.ruetiman@farmingdaleschool.com
Educational Assistants Mrs. Fran Calabro

Ms. Tyler Frattellone

Ms. Irene LiPani

Mrs. Kerry Mitchell

Ms. Jennifer Roberts

Ms. Samantha Rust

Mrs. Catherine Tsintolas

Physical Education/Health Mr. John Klag john.klag@farmingdaleschool.com
Music Mr. Kyle Sheehan kyle.sheehan@farmingdaleschool.com
Spanish Mrs. Tiffany Battista tiffany.battista@farmingdaleschool.com
Art Mrs. Mary Ann St. Jacques maryann.stjacques@farmingdaleschool.com
Custodian/ Building & Grounds Mr. David Shafer david.shafer@farmingdaleschool.com