2020-2021 UPCOMING PTA MEETING DATES:    

NEXT MEETING:  MONDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2020
Please join us tonight at 7 pm for a Zoom PTA meeting.  Looking forward to seeing you all! 

Topic: Farmingdale PTA 
Time: Oct 5, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/9497081825?pwd=bUxhOVdqOGI2aTFZZUc1dktKTUU1dz09


Meeting ID: 949 708 1825
Passcode: 1CoOWF

 

2020-2021 Meeting Dates:

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

 

 

Please click here for the 2020-2021 PTA/PTO survey.

 

Please click here for the video for 19-20 Staff Appreciation Week! 

 

Click here for the 2019-2020 Membership Form:  2019-2020 MEMBERSHIP FORM.pdf 

Farmingdale Elementary School is using MemberHub to centralize communications. It's easy to use and helps you connect with the groups that you are involved in at Farmingdale School.

 

Download the iPhone or Android App

The MemberHub app allows you to access messages, signupsheets, files, photos, whiteboards and the Farmingdale ES directory along withmanage your PTA Membership.

You can download the iPhone app or the Android app.

Opt-in to Receive Text Messages

https://farmingdaleschool.memberhub.com

"Follow us on Facebook & Twitter @FarmingdalePta

 

 

 


2020 PTA Scholarship Application Packet


 

 

 Farmingdale 2020-2021 PTA Officers

President: Victoria Abromaitis

Vice President: Lauren Sullivan 

Treasurer: Christine Schneiweiss

Recording Secretary: Lauren Tuosto 

Correspondence Secretary: Catherine Woodle