Farmingdale Public School Staff

Chief School Administrator:
Dr. Edith Conroy

edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com

Business Administrator/Board Secretary:
Mr. Ronald Sanasac

ronald.sanasac@farmingdaleschool.com

School Secretary:
Mrs. Kate Governale

kathleen.governale@farmingdaleschool.com 


School Secretary:
Mrs. Janet Farrell

janet.farrell@farmingdaleschool.com

Nurse/Health:

Mrs. Katy Kokolus 

katy.kokolus@farmingdaleschool.com


Guidance Counselor:

Mrs. Katelyn Roman

katelyn.roman@farmingdaleschool.com

Mrs. Cynthia Quinn

cynthia.quinn@farmingdaleschool.com


Anti-Bullying Specialist:

Mrs. Katelyn Roman

katelyn.roman@farmingdaleschool.com

 


Preschool Teacher Mrs. Pamela Connell pamela.connell@farmingdaleschool.com
Preschool Teacher Mrs. Aimee Woods aimee.woods@farmingdaleschool.com
Kindergarten Ms. Jaclyn Gass jaclyn.gass@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 1 Ms. Sophia Bedore
sophia.bedore@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 2 Ms. Jessica Costelloe jessica.costelloe@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 3 Ms. Amanda Bialek amanda.bialek@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 4 Ms. Laura Carroll laura.carroll@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 5 Mrs. Rebecca Swamy rebecca.swamy@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 6 Homeroom/
Middle School Science/Math
Mrs. Leah Vicari leah.vicari@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 7 Homeroom/
Middle School Social Studies/Language Arts
Mrs. Aundrea Scott aundrea.scott@farmingdaleschool.com
Grade 8 Homeroom
Mrs. Michelle Prochnow michelle.prochnow@farmingdaleschool.com
Middle School Reading/Language Arts
Mrs. Cristina Gaj cristina.gaj@farmingdaleschool.com
Elementary & Middle School Math
Mr. Dylan Rankin
Ms. Kimberly Bellissimo
dylan.rankin@farmingdaleschool.com
kimberly.bellissimo@farmingdaleschool.com
Media/Technology Mrs. Amanda Ruggiero amanda.ruggiero@farmingdaleschool.com
Special Education Department


Mrs. Kristeena Conklin

Mrs. Amy Dickinson

Mrs. Michelle Prochnow

Mrs. Melanie Kastner

Ms. Tara Dyevoich

Mrs. Pam Connell

Mrs. Amanda Ruggiero

Mrs. Christine Daly

kristeena.conklin@farmingdaleschool.com

amy.dickinson@farmingdaleschool.com

michelle.prochnow@farmingdaleschool.com

melanie.kastner@farmingdaleschool.com

tara.dyevoich@farmingdaleschool.com

pamela.connell@farmingdaleschool.com

amanda.ruggiero@farmingdaleschool.com

christine.daly@farmingdaleschool.com
Academic Intervention/Special Education Ms. Amanda DeSimone amanda.desimone@farmingdaleschool.com
Educational Assistants Mrs. Francine Calabro

Ms. Carolina D'Emery

Ms. Gail Grieco

Ms. Kaltrina Kolari

Mrs. Kerry Mitchell

Ms. Michelle Rivera 

Ms. Jennifer Roberts

Ms. Samantha Rust

Mrs. Catherine Tsintolas

Physical Education/Health Mr. John Klag john.klag@farmingdaleschool.com
Music Mrs. Trisha Brown trisha.brown@farmingdaleschool.com
Spanish Mrs. Tiffany Battista tiffany.battista@farmingdaleschool.com
Art Mrs. Mary Ann St. Jacques maryann.stjacques@farmingdaleschool.com
Custodian/ Building & Grounds Mr. Kareem Bridges kareem.bridges@farmingdaleschool.com